Our team WILL remain open to serve our customers.

As a precaution, we please ask our clients to be honest if you or someone in your home or business has been exhibiting signs of Covid-19 virus. This is necessary for the safety of our employees, their families and our fellow Texans.

Please stay safe and healthy from the Element Mechanical team

Reviews

Local Reviews

Element Mechanical Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars based on 75 customer reviews

Map of Aubrey, TX 76227

Professional, competent and prompt




Review of Element Mechanical

Ryan and LaLo were great. Jumped on it and got it done.

AubreyTX76227 33.205-97.01

Map of Frisco, TX 75034

Great service




Review of Element Mechanical

FriscoTX75034 33.1875-96.88

Map of Frisco, TX 75034

Condenser service




Review of Element Mechanical

Ryan came out. He looked at the condenser. Which included fixing the wiring and capacitors. He Explained to me what the issue was and what he did to fix the issue. He also climbed into the attic to check the exchanger.

FriscoTX75034 33.1325-96.92

Map of Garland, TX 75044

Happy Customer




Review of Element Mechanical

GarlandTX75044 32.9825-96.6375

Map of Garland, TX 75040

Great service




Review of Element Mechanical

Professional and polite. Explained issues clearly. Worked efficiently.

GarlandTX75040 32.945-96.605

Map of Rockwall, TX 75087

Very professional and great service!




Review of Element Mechanical

They were very detailed at their work, checking for any leaks etc and made repairs while they were here.

RockwallTX75087 32.9425-96.39

Map of Frisco, TX 75033

Great work




Review of Element Mechanical

They were very thorough and helpful.

FriscoTX75033 33.1675-96.86

Map of Parker, TX 75002

Great Sevice!




Review of Element Mechanical

ParkerTX75002 33.0675-96.6075

Map of Murphy, TX 75094

Tech did an excellent job describing our problem




Review of Element Mechanical

MurphyTX75094 33.0275-96.615

Map of Frisco, TX 75035

Great service




Review of Element Mechanical

FriscoTX75035 33.16-96.755

Fast service




Review of Element Mechanical

Explained all services performed and additional tips for extending the life of the unit. Very happy

Royse CityTX75189 32.93-96.355

Awesome service




Review of Element Mechanical

Ryan was phenomenal at explaining everything and was very thorough and helpful.

ForneyTX75126 32.7425-96.445

Will always use them!




Review of Element Mechanical

Friendly .. great service .. and gets the job done. I will continue to use them for all my a/c needs! Would recommend.

RockwallTX75087 32.965-96.4475

Excellent service




Review of Element Mechanical

Ryan did a great job! He worked with us to find the best solution to our problem. Very nice young man.

McKinneyTX75069 33.175-96.6275

Excellent service technician




Review of Element Mechanical

Ryan diagnosed my ac unit quickly. He had the part on his truck to repair it, which was a time saver. After thoroughly checking out my unit, I have cold air again. Thank you Element Mechanical.

RockwallTX75032 32.885-96.47

Good service




Review of Element Mechanical

Good, prompt, and thorough.

FriscoTX75035 33.135-96.775

Efficient, helpful, and considerate.




Review of Element Mechanical

Very satisfied.

MesquiteTX75150 32.8275-96.6175

great service




Review of Element Mechanical

RockwallTX75087 32.945-96.4375

Awesome service!




Review of Element Mechanical

Element Mechanical did a fantastic job! I was having issues with my hvac system not turning on and they were able to get out to my home and access quickly and get taken care of. I would highly recommend and use in the future.

RockwallTX75087 32.945-96.4375

Heater checkup




Review of Element Mechanical

Honest, great guy. Explained the benefits of replacing my old unit with element mechanical.

RichardsonTX75082 33.0025-96.6475

Great work and fast!




Review of Element Mechanical

Absolutely fabulous. They went the extra mile!

PlanoTX75093 33.0425-96.84

Great




Review of Element Mechanical

The Best

RockwallTX75087 32.945-96.4375

Great company!




Review of Element Mechanical

Responded to the house quickly and was friendly. I see the vehicles driving around Rockwall and they always drive politely.

Royse CityTX75189 32.97-96.2975

New heat pump install




Review of Element Mechanical

Great service and price on my heat pump replacement. Very helpful with information about my choices in picking the right system for me.

Royse CityTX75189 32.9575-96.345

Great service and awesome guys




Review of Element Mechanical

They were on time and very knowledgeable on what they were fixing. They clean up after themselves. Would definitely recommend friends.

RockwallTX75087 32.945-96.4375

Great




Review of Element Mechanical

He is excellent and very polite…he comes in takes care of business and moves on.

FriscoTX75034 33.14-96.915

Great service and reasonable pricing..




Review of Element Mechanical

Nice people to work with.

Royse CityTX75189 32.8675-96.2825

Honest friendly professional Services




Review of Element Mechanical

We have used Element Mechanical for many years and we are very satisfied and trust with the review, suggestions, opinions and subsequent purchases/work provided by EM. A company is rated by its staff and I would wholeheartedly recommend the efforts and thorough honest explanations given to us customers by service man Tim

FriscoTX75034 33.145-96.8725

Great service, very professional and knowledgeable.




Review of Element Mechanical

The service was completed on time. All of our questions and concerns were addressed and we are very happy with the result.

PlanoTX75024 33.06-96.8375

BEST in the HVAC Business!




Review of Element Mechanical

Jeb Hardi at Element Mechanical is always on the ball and offers intelligent and experienced evaluation, repairs, and guidance on everything HVAC-related. Known him and worked with him for last ten years, and cannot think of any reason to call anyone else!’

FriscoTX75035 33.125-96.78

GreAt service and he explained everything thoroughly and spoke with my husband a few times on the phone to answer his questions and provide an update




Review of Element Mechanical

Very pleased and we also got quote sheets in case we need to replace AC units

FriscoTX75033 33.1825-96.88

Great Service




Review of Element Mechanical

Element mechanical did an outstanding job when they came to my home. They were very efficient and helpful with the questions I had. They were on time as well which was great. 10/10 would highly recommend.

PlanoTX75075 33.0325-96.755

A/C Maintenance




Review of Element Mechanical

Ruben was awesome had excellent recommendations on how to extend the life of my unit

RowlettTX75089 32.915-96.57

Always great!




Review of Element Mechanical

RockwallTX75087 32.955-96.4325

Great service!




Review of Element Mechanical

MesquiteTX75150 32.8-96.6025

Fast Service. Awesome Price




Review of Element Mechanical

They came out fast and didn’t leave me waiting all afternoon. The technician was courteous and thorough. He explained all the work that was done and took time to answer my questions. He was very friendly. I would definitely recommend them!

McKinneyTX75071 33.2-96.685

Great service.




Review of Element Mechanical

The company service agent was very nice and helpful. Work was complete and done well.

AllenTX75013 33.095-96.7

Great install and no surprises!




Review of Element Mechanical

Did a great job, on time, finished as planned, cleaned up, tested the new unit and was very professional and courteous. Would recommend them to anyone.

GarlandTX75044 32.985-96.645

Great service




Review of Element Mechanical

Royse CityTX75189 32.9625-96.3325

Great Service!




Review of Element Mechanical

Every time I call, I receive prompt service from a polite and experienced technician. Friendly, good service and excellent results!

Royse CityTX75189 32.9725-96.3275

Nice guys.




Review of Element Mechanical

I’m a long time customer. I need some air filters so I stopped by and they fixed me up right away.

RockwallTX75087 32.945-96.4375

Weekend Service – great job!




Review of Element Mechanical

AllenTX75002 33.0775-96.615

Great Job!




Review of Element Mechanical

Ruben and the other guys did a great job!

McKinneyTX75071 33.2-96.65

Great Company! Great service.




Review of Element Mechanical

We have used Element Mechanical for years. The entire staff is very professional, reliable and extremely knowledgeable about their products. They do not push products to make money, they will tell you their honest opinion. This is why we won't switch to anyone else.

FriscoTX75034 33.1325-96.8125

Great service – great people –




Review of Element Mechanical

Always on time – you always get it right the first time everybody at element mechanical provides top notch service

FriscoTX75035 33.115-96.8

Great and speedy service




Review of Element Mechanical

Rueben and the Element team have always given us great service and good pricing when needed. They are professional and courteous each time..

FriscoTX75035 33.135-96.78

Good Service – Fast and Easy!




Review of Element Mechanical

Element came to my house and checked out my equipment within half an hour. The technician was professional and friendly, and they called in advance so I could coordinate being there.

FriscoTX75035 33.1325-96.78

Great!




Review of Element Mechanical

AllenTX75002 33.0875-96.65

Heating fall check up




Review of Element Mechanical

Great service!

PlanoTX75093 33.035-96.7825

Best HVAC Service!




Review of Element Mechanical

Element Mechanical was able to fix my heater that wasn’t working with less than a day notice.

PlanoTX75093 33.035-96.825

Ryan H.

Ryan H.

No heat

Near Runway Mews, Frisco, TX 75034
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

No heat

Near Switchgrass Rd, Frisco, TX 75033
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

No heat

Near Robertson Dr, Frisco, TX 75036
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

No heat

Near Robertson Dr, Frisco, TX 75036
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

Heat maintenance

Near Adair Ln, Plano, TX 75024
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

Heat maintenance

Near Regello Dr, Frisco, TX 75034
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

Heat maintenance

Near Regello Dr, Frisco, TX 75034
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

Heat maintenance

Near Canoe Rd, Frisco, TX 75035
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

Heat maintenance

Near Canoe Rd, Frisco, TX 75035
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

Heat maintenance

Near Canoe Rd, Frisco, TX 75035
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

Furnace maintenance

Near Yorkshire Ln, Frisco, TX 75033
Frisco, TX - Furnace maintenance
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

Heat maintenance

Near Stacy Rd, McKinney, TX 75070
McKinney, TX - Heat maintenance
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

No ac

Near S Virginia Hills Dr, McKinney, TX 75070
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

No ac

Near Joyce Ln, Greenville, TX 75402
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

Heat maintenance

Near Belvedere Dr, Allen, TX 75013
Allen, TX - Heat maintenance
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

No ac

Near Alexandria Dr, Frisco, TX 75035
Frisco, TX - No ac
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

No ac

Near Independence Dr, Melissa, TX 75454
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

Heat maintenance

Near Creekbend Ct, Sachse, TX 75048
Sachse, TX - Heat maintenance
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

No ac.

Near E Linda Ln, Royse City, TX 75189
Royse City, TX - No ac.
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

No ac

Near Waterwood Cir, Rockwall, TX 75087
Rockwall, TX - No ac
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

No ac

Near Cerrillos Dr, Frisco, TX 75035
Frisco, TX - No ac
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

No ac.

Near Amherst Ave, Dallas, TX 75225
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

No ac

Near Spring Mills Rd, Mesquite, TX 75181
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

No ac

Near Co Rd 2508, Caddo Mills, TX 75135
Caddo Mills, TX - No ac
Ryan H.

Ryan H.

No ac.

Near Mcparland Ct, Carrollton, TX 75006
Carrollton, TX - No ac.
Scroll to Top